This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Zoya@codejungle.org
    Bektash@codejungle.org
    Chuong@codejungle.org
    Natalija@codejungle.org
    ErtunÁ@codejungle.org
    Cornelio@codejungle.org
    Caliopia@codejungle.org
    Alrick@codejungle.org
    Bine@codejungle.org
    Brunetto@codejungle.org
    Hekla@codejungle.org
    Haxhi@codejungle.org
    Fejzo@codejungle.org
    Arko@codejungle.org
    Ietie@codejungle.org
    Gelu@codejungle.org
    Zapryan@codejungle.org
    Dong+Wang@codejungle.org
    ”skar@codejungle.org
    Suus@codejungle.org

    Page: 4