This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Shazie@codejungle.org
    Neng+Wu@codejungle.org
    Dayenne@codejungle.org
    Xue+Yong@codejungle.org
    Zigor@codejungle.org
    Beqir@codejungle.org
    Kwi+Nam@codejungle.org
    Darby@codejungle.org
    Friedeburg@codejungle.org
    Corné@codejungle.org
    Karmiya@codejungle.org
    Kittie@codejungle.org
    Wei+Xin@codejungle.org
    Sotiria@codejungle.org
    Hilal@codejungle.org
    Valéry@codejungle.org
    Costinela@codejungle.org
    Min+Ji@codejungle.org
    Kuniaki@codejungle.org
    Petrit@codejungle.org

    Page: 4