This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Liberatina@codejungle.org
    Aengus@codejungle.org
    Xufe@codejungle.org
    Kennedy@codejungle.org
    Tjado@codejungle.org
    Ieme@codejungle.org
    Ettora@codejungle.org
    Swenja@codejungle.org
    Shao+Rong@codejungle.org
    Zaydan@codejungle.org
    Hong+Yang@codejungle.org
    Toderita@codejungle.org
    Feng+Ying@codejungle.org
    O
    Sarvar@codejungle.org
    Jokin@codejungle.org
    Quinten@codejungle.org
    Kristofer@codejungle.org
    Gjok@codejungle.org
    Gianvittorio@codejungle.org

    Page: 4