This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Zong+Qin@codejungle.org
    Lizzy@codejungle.org
    Friederich@codejungle.org
    Flįvio@codejungle.org
    Gillis@codejungle.org
    Aļda@codejungle.org
    Erkan@codejungle.org
    Tadashi@codejungle.org
    Chance@codejungle.org
    Heddy@codejungle.org
    Noach@codejungle.org
    Ricciarda@codejungle.org
    Gui+Sen@codejungle.org
    Jeltje@codejungle.org
    Pardeep@codejungle.org
    Zanda@codejungle.org
    Muslum@codejungle.org
    Talea@codejungle.org
    Shan+Xia@codejungle.org
    Hong+Hua@codejungle.org

    Page: 3