This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    De+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Vikas@codejungle.org
    Alayna@codejungle.org
    Mynire@codejungle.org
    Ling+Di@codejungle.org
    Airete@codejungle.org
    Shi+Qian@codejungle.org
    Sæmundur@codejungle.org
    Lambrini@codejungle.org
    Na
    Siegulf@codejungle.org
    Fei+Fei@codejungle.org
    Zhelka@codejungle.org
    Monica@codejungle.org
    iril@codejungle.org
    Shao+Fei@codejungle.org
    Theodorus@codejungle.org
    Hörn@codejungle.org
    Mariana@codejungle.org
    Mabuchi@codejungle.org

    Page: 3