This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Hae+Eun@codejungle.org
    Sran@codejungle.org
    Willy@codejungle.org
    Gyđa@codejungle.org
    Zulfaqar@codejungle.org
    Lepanto@codejungle.org
    Keven@codejungle.org
    Cristinela@codejungle.org
    Dovie@codejungle.org
    Saša@codejungle.org
    Bing+Liang@codejungle.org
    Guo+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Xu+Ming@codejungle.org
    Elife@codejungle.org
    Lorne@codejungle.org
    Silvana@codejungle.org
    Bachier@codejungle.org
    Soung@codejungle.org
    Kaylene@codejungle.org
    Eike@codejungle.org

    Page: 3