This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Genesia@codejungle.org
    Assmaa@codejungle.org
    Dal+Soo@codejungle.org
    Urio@codejungle.org
    Abdul+Razzak@codejungle.org
    Emanuella@codejungle.org
    Yi+Xiong@codejungle.org
    Ghita@codejungle.org
    Shanda@codejungle.org
    Sistino@codejungle.org

    Günther@codejungle.org
    Olga@codejungle.org
    Şorgeir@codejungle.org
    Nozima@codejungle.org
    Min+Feng@codejungle.org
    ubor@codejungle.org
    Hedde@codejungle.org
    Shuang+Yin@codejungle.org
    Viktor@codejungle.org

    Page: 3