This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Sevim@codejungle.org
    Rifaat@codejungle.org
    Feston@codejungle.org
    Whitney@codejungle.org
    Hilje@codejungle.org
    Ségolène@codejungle.org
    Jovanka@codejungle.org
    Thibaut@codejungle.org
    Mislav@codejungle.org
    Nikol@codejungle.org
    Hadasa@codejungle.org
    Ismayil@codejungle.org
    Qing+Biao@codejungle.org
    Faina@codejungle.org
    Qi+Rong@codejungle.org
    Si+Jin@codejungle.org
    Silka@codejungle.org
    Ai+Fen@codejungle.org
    <Ð>eni@codejungle.org
    Kimiya@codejungle.org

    Page: 3