This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    NoŽlline@codejungle.org
    Natali@codejungle.org
    Vanora@codejungle.org
    Svavar@codejungle.org
    Mi+Hea@codejungle.org
    Martine@codejungle.org
    Susannah@codejungle.org
    Parisa@codejungle.org
    Alexandrina@codejungle.org
    Ermanno@codejungle.org
    Bejushe@codejungle.org
    Racheal@codejungle.org
    Vediha@codejungle.org
    Flurije@codejungle.org
    Sibbele@codejungle.org
    Lachezar@codejungle.org
    Tauno@codejungle.org
    Leszek@codejungle.org
    Efsevia@codejungle.org
    Mazen@codejungle.org

    Page: 3