This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Vitantonio@codejungle.org
    Šemsa@codejungle.org
    Brunella@codejungle.org
    Arkadij@codejungle.org
    Francisco@codejungle.org
    Katarzyna@codejungle.org
    Eibhlis@codejungle.org
    Cayla@codejungle.org
    Detcho@codejungle.org
    Carmena@codejungle.org
    Pooja@codejungle.org
    Chang+Hung@codejungle.org
    Chen+Yu@codejungle.org
    Hedviga@codejungle.org
    Danelle@codejungle.org
    Esma@codejungle.org
    Mildred@codejungle.org
    Andolin@codejungle.org
    Elphège@codejungle.org
    Liske@codejungle.org

    Page: 3