This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Maritxu@codejungle.org
    Adéle@codejungle.org
    Reda@codejungle.org
    Kwi@codejungle.org
    Vincenzo@codejungle.org
    Cheul@codejungle.org
    Hui+Chang@codejungle.org
    Maeve@codejungle.org
    Qing+Wen@codejungle.org
    Fen+Yu@codejungle.org
    Rong@codejungle.org
    Yun+Min@codejungle.org
    Raman@codejungle.org
    Ming+Fu@codejungle.org
    I
    Bauke@codejungle.org
    Yue+Ying@codejungle.org
    Bartolomej@codejungle.org
    Sveinn@codejungle.org
    Dzuvita@codejungle.org

    Page: 2