This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Siggeir@codejungle.org
    Fu+Zhen@codejungle.org
    Aimery@codejungle.org
    Kjetil@codejungle.org
    Yuan+Hua@codejungle.org
    Saribek@codejungle.org
    Xiao+Si@codejungle.org
    Alpaslan@codejungle.org
    Christen@codejungle.org
    Letcho@codejungle.org
    Fridolina@codejungle.org
    Man+Hong@codejungle.org
    Pintea@codejungle.org
    Berti@codejungle.org
    Kaitlyn@codejungle.org
    Irenäus@codejungle.org
    Yi+Ping@codejungle.org
    Nirgül@codejungle.org
    Abdur+Rahman@codejungle.org
    Avetis@codejungle.org

    Page: 2