This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Kathie@codejungle.org
    Hui+Xia@codejungle.org
    Ethem@codejungle.org
    Min+A@codejungle.org

    Tine@codejungle.org
    Maliqe@codejungle.org
    Meng+Meng@codejungle.org
    Grygory@codejungle.org
    Jeltje@codejungle.org
    Fazl@codejungle.org
    Ke+Meng@codejungle.org
    Dimphy@codejungle.org
    Clifton@codejungle.org
    Rajeshwar@codejungle.org
    Mirhan@codejungle.org
    Shahien@codejungle.org
    Soyoko@codejungle.org
    Hanka@codejungle.org
    Josselin@codejungle.org

    Page: 2