This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Alser@codejungle.org
    Mangal@codejungle.org
    Shanta@codejungle.org
    Cina@codejungle.org
    Säde@codejungle.org
    Gaqo@codejungle.org
    Adakras@codejungle.org
    Uliana@codejungle.org
    Tjaša@codejungle.org
    Irwin@codejungle.org
    Zorislav@codejungle.org
    Jean@codejungle.org
    Parviz@codejungle.org
    Yvon@codejungle.org
    Kotrina@codejungle.org
    Arash@codejungle.org
    Nezabravka@codejungle.org
    Kailash@codejungle.org
    Marusja@codejungle.org
    Louiza@codejungle.org

    Page: 2