This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Ljilja@codejungle.org
    Neel@codejungle.org
    Bastienne@codejungle.org
    Yu+Feng@codejungle.org
    Zeina@codejungle.org
    Ghenadie@codejungle.org
    Leyla@codejungle.org
    Malvern@codejungle.org
    Bertillo@codejungle.org
    Zwantien@codejungle.org
    Guo+Yi@codejungle.org
    Egoitz@codejungle.org
    Karlína@codejungle.org
    Zoey@codejungle.org
    Eridano@codejungle.org
    Ed@codejungle.org
    Sheilah@codejungle.org
    Leo@codejungle.org
    Bernhardine@codejungle.org
    Kadmiel@codejungle.org

    Page: 2