This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Ebenezer@codejungle.org
    Feodosie@codejungle.org
    Qing+Chun@codejungle.org
    Verdiana@codejungle.org
    Levana@codejungle.org
    Enzo@codejungle.org
    Mannus@codejungle.org
    Yamato@codejungle.org
    Hni@codejungle.org
    Bat-Sheva@codejungle.org
    Derry@codejungle.org
    Yamato@codejungle.org
    Lilith@codejungle.org
    Valdar@codejungle.org
    Teobaldo@codejungle.org
    Hinnerikus@codejungle.org
    Lock@codejungle.org
    Luk@codejungle.org
    Zan@codejungle.org
    Yonit@codejungle.org

    Page: 2