This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Fadim@codejungle.org
    Dorella@codejungle.org
    Gisbert@codejungle.org
    Jian+Ping@codejungle.org
    Shailendra@codejungle.org
    Bach@codejungle.org
    Svitlana@codejungle.org
    Tatsuji@codejungle.org
    Xi+Wei@codejungle.org
    Nies@codejungle.org
    Olívio@codejungle.org
    Ellie@codejungle.org
    Remza@codejungle.org
    Baturhan@codejungle.org
    Leftera@codejungle.org
    Shoichiro@codejungle.org
    Frans@codejungle.org
    Hadrian@codejungle.org
    Sinaida@codejungle.org
    Karcsi@codejungle.org

    Page: 2