This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Sharleen@codejungle.org
    Polytimi@codejungle.org
    Tomishige@codejungle.org
    Lelian@codejungle.org
    Gilad@codejungle.org
    Alino@codejungle.org
    Elois@codejungle.org
    Malidienne@codejungle.org
    Guang+Lin@codejungle.org
    Fatlum@codejungle.org
    Cheol@codejungle.org
    Servanda@codejungle.org
    Serhii@codejungle.org
    Oihana@codejungle.org
    Tanja@codejungle.org
    Lyudi@codejungle.org
    Petru@codejungle.org
    Mel@codejungle.org
    Alerk@codejungle.org
    Sunke@codejungle.org

    Page: 2