This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Shea@codejungle.org
    Tomishige@codejungle.org
    Jakobína@codejungle.org
    Shabsai@codejungle.org
    Aliosha@codejungle.org
    Atty@codejungle.org
    Barbe@codejungle.org
    Ailín@codejungle.org
    Fion@codejungle.org
    Imants@codejungle.org
    Federíca@codejungle.org
    Krunoslav@codejungle.org
    Baxter@codejungle.org
    Qiu+Ping@codejungle.org
    Diema@codejungle.org
    Navtej@codejungle.org
    Raziye@codejungle.org
    Aia@codejungle.org
    Björgvin@codejungle.org
    Begoña@codejungle.org

    Page: 1