This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Gautur@codejungle.org
    Ferda@codejungle.org
    Breanna@codejungle.org
    Emory@codejungle.org
    Tjanka@codejungle.org
    Carney@codejungle.org
    Tapio@codejungle.org
    Shao+Yan@codejungle.org
    Thanas@codejungle.org
    Toma@codejungle.org
    Aniyah@codejungle.org
    Kaija@codejungle.org
    Tanush@codejungle.org
    Fa+Di@codejungle.org
    Venturo@codejungle.org
    Jovil@codejungle.org
    Effrosyni@codejungle.org
    Hui+Ming@codejungle.org
    Thage@codejungle.org
    Gerharda@codejungle.org

    Page: 1