This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Elfar@codejungle.org
    Stelia@codejungle.org
    Deepshikha@codejungle.org
    Adhémar@codejungle.org
    Tomomi@codejungle.org
    Hildemarie@codejungle.org
    Dietz@codejungle.org
    Leonio@codejungle.org
    Wren@codejungle.org
    Bakhshish@codejungle.org
    Seona@codejungle.org
    Kati@codejungle.org
    Ivon@codejungle.org
    Higíno@codejungle.org
    Hui+Ting@codejungle.org
    Meinert@codejungle.org
    Ineza@codejungle.org
    Yecheskel@codejungle.org
    Sran@codejungle.org
    Sean@codejungle.org

    Page: 1