This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Dimostenis@codejungle.org
    Florentino@codejungle.org
    Antosia@codejungle.org
    Meng+Jie@codejungle.org
    lyada@codejungle.org
    He+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Mei+Jia@codejungle.org
    Nives@codejungle.org
    Tilo@codejungle.org
    Cortney@codejungle.org
    Garvie@codejungle.org
    Vangelis@codejungle.org
    Reyk@codejungle.org
    Oron@codejungle.org
    Onno@codejungle.org
    Mimmi@codejungle.org
    Lilette@codejungle.org
    Hartmund@codejungle.org
    Aurin@codejungle.org
    Toribia@codejungle.org

    Page: 1