This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Yassen@codejungle.org
    Dori@codejungle.org
    Vasanti@codejungle.org
    Evaristo@codejungle.org
    Dzevdet@codejungle.org
    Cong@codejungle.org
    Dong+Hai@codejungle.org
    Miny@codejungle.org
    Dolors@codejungle.org
    Hylke@codejungle.org
    Nevyanko@codejungle.org
    Xiao+Zhe@codejungle.org
    Wendela@codejungle.org
    Arrigo@codejungle.org
    Siun@codejungle.org
    Shusaku@codejungle.org
    Célestine@codejungle.org
    Bjartur@codejungle.org
    Hĺvard@codejungle.org
    Mao@codejungle.org

    Page: 1