This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Alenushka@codejungle.org
    Cornelien@codejungle.org
    Virgiliu@codejungle.org
    Tobias@codejungle.org
    Lidia@codejungle.org
    Cass@codejungle.org
    Ina@codejungle.org
    Elmaz@codejungle.org
    Novilia@codejungle.org
    Hildburg@codejungle.org
    Wen+Zhi@codejungle.org
    Yosra@codejungle.org
    Bar
    Kleanthos@codejungle.org
    Cui+Hua@codejungle.org
    Anton@codejungle.org
    Niccolina@codejungle.org
    Anchise@codejungle.org
    Pyry@codejungle.org
    Rindert@codejungle.org

    Page: 1