This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Liubka@codejungle.org
    Ailín@codejungle.org
    Terhi@codejungle.org
    Zhi+Jian@codejungle.org
    Pei+Fen@codejungle.org
    Aveli@codejungle.org
    Brookie@codejungle.org
    Wibecke@codejungle.org
    Tekla@codejungle.org
    Vladanka@codejungle.org
    Sanna@codejungle.org
    Rhett@codejungle.org
    Sylvère@codejungle.org
    Kjellaug@codejungle.org
    Ramil@codejungle.org
    Ilmie@codejungle.org
    Burgis@codejungle.org
    Eberhard@codejungle.org
    Ben+Fu@codejungle.org
    Lucinda@codejungle.org

    Page: 1