This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Chun+Ren@codejungle.org
    Haykel@codejungle.org
    Tifany@codejungle.org
    Lan+Jin@codejungle.org
    Amishi@codejungle.org
    Conrada@codejungle.org
    Athanassia@codejungle.org
    Nandini@codejungle.org
    Shammai@codejungle.org
    Lin+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Harlen@codejungle.org
    Mitsutoshi@codejungle.org
    Aniyah@codejungle.org
    Yong+Qiang@codejungle.org
    Haralampie@codejungle.org
    Katharien@codejungle.org
    Thildy@codejungle.org
    Olari@codejungle.org
    Thanja@codejungle.org
    Coline@codejungle.org

    Page: 1