This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Mithat@codejungle.org
    Afa@codejungle.org
    Kremena@codejungle.org
    Mihoko@codejungle.org
    Dan+Zhen@codejungle.org
    Fee@codejungle.org
    Cheng+Xia@codejungle.org
    Li+Sha@codejungle.org
    Elia@codejungle.org
    Sturmius@codejungle.org
    Avit@codejungle.org
    Angélica@codejungle.org
    Besa@codejungle.org
    Grayna@codejungle.org
    Esra@codejungle.org
    Toshiyuki@codejungle.org
    Kiruschka@codejungle.org
    Rosanno@codejungle.org
    Evmorfia@codejungle.org
    Giyasettin@codejungle.org

    Page: 1