This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Bohuš@codejungle.org
    Gersende@codejungle.org
    Arkaitz@codejungle.org
    Kathrin@codejungle.org
    Umida@codejungle.org
    Recep@codejungle.org
    Edeltraut@codejungle.org
    Takahiro@codejungle.org
    Aristotel@codejungle.org
    Lucre
    Zeng+Jie@codejungle.org
    Anela@codejungle.org
    Amedeu@codejungle.org
    Milia@codejungle.org
    Leonzia@codejungle.org
    Sieko@codejungle.org
    Sevtap@codejungle.org
    Nescha@codejungle.org
    Sef@codejungle.org
    Veith@codejungle.org

    Page: 1