This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Meir@codejungle.org
    Bao+Bao@codejungle.org
    Helmtraud@codejungle.org
    Alcindo@codejungle.org
    Tera@codejungle.org
    Nynke@codejungle.org
    Fumio@codejungle.org
    Subi@codejungle.org
    Wahib@codejungle.org
    Jiang+Bing@codejungle.org
    Surender@codejungle.org
    Potito@codejungle.org
    Valrijs@codejungle.org
    Leontiy@codejungle.org
    Avdotja@codejungle.org
    Xin+Na@codejungle.org
    Ece@codejungle.org
    Li+Lan@codejungle.org
    Ízhan@codejungle.org
    Dagur@codejungle.org

    Page: 1