This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Burglind@codejungle.org
    M<>ricu
    Mercs@codejungle.org
    Young+Kil@codejungle.org
    Smiljana@codejungle.org
    No@codejungle.org
    Indalecio@codejungle.org
    Delfo@codejungle.org
    Ming+Hua@codejungle.org
    Han+Rong@codejungle.org
    Alea@codejungle.org
    Eui@codejungle.org
    Ingowart@codejungle.org
    Lei+Ming@codejungle.org
    Mechelle@codejungle.org
    Clo@codejungle.org
    Silena@codejungle.org
    Zhong+Chao@codejungle.org
    Ate
    Cui+Ping@codejungle.org

    Page: 1