This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Bedri@codejungle.org
    Lefter@codejungle.org
    Avdi@codejungle.org
    Resmije@codejungle.org
    Sotir@codejungle.org
    Gjorgjija@codejungle.org
    Zvonka@codejungle.org
    Nicolás@codejungle.org
    Mattin@codejungle.org
    Cerine@codejungle.org
    Wies@codejungle.org
    Abdurrahim@codejungle.org
    Garda@codejungle.org
    Mihane@codejungle.org
    Zi+Xin@codejungle.org
    Jiao@codejungle.org
    Aneesh@codejungle.org
    Evor@codejungle.org
    Feng+Yan@codejungle.org
    Daithí@codejungle.org

    Page: 1