This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Efrosina@codejungle.org
    Nirgül@codejungle.org
    Laur@codejungle.org
    Renno@codejungle.org
    Elfgund@codejungle.org
    Yu+Bing@codejungle.org
    Bok+Soon@codejungle.org
    Antoniu@codejungle.org
    Young+Shim@codejungle.org
    Aracelis@codejungle.org
    Christophe@codejungle.org
    Dameon@codejungle.org
    Wahab@codejungle.org
    Eun+Chul@codejungle.org
    Jürg@codejungle.org
    Zulfiya@codejungle.org
    Yzeir@codejungle.org
    Ebbe@codejungle.org
    Annot@codejungle.org
    Irmengild@codejungle.org

    Page: 1