This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Willmar@codejungle.org
    Olguta@codejungle.org
    Oleh@codejungle.org
    Alyssa@codejungle.org
    Guillemette@codejungle.org
    Xiu+Hai@codejungle.org
    Calle@codejungle.org
    Omied@codejungle.org
    Hilderich@codejungle.org
    Bára@codejungle.org
    Ili@codejungle.org
    Fa+Yang@codejungle.org
    Gwyneira@codejungle.org
    Kjetil@codejungle.org
    Rocky@codejungle.org
    Taiga@codejungle.org
    Ramije@codejungle.org
    Hain@codejungle.org
    Gjovalin@codejungle.org
    Da+Ji@codejungle.org

    Page: 1