This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Hui+Qing@codejungle.org
    Xiao+Heng@codejungle.org
    Karlfrieder@codejungle.org
    Massouda@codejungle.org
    Zuo+Ze@codejungle.org
    Salma@codejungle.org
    Fisnik@codejungle.org
    Marjano@codejungle.org
    Ellef@codejungle.org
    Sascha@codejungle.org
    Ruo+Bing@codejungle.org
    Elliott@codejungle.org
    Jolly@codejungle.org
    Carol@codejungle.org
    Tae+Kun@codejungle.org
    Mukhayyo@codejungle.org
    Bartholomew@codejungle.org
    Duke@codejungle.org
    Ricky@codejungle.org
    Dorian@codejungle.org

    Page: 1