This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Derik@codejungle.org
    Li+Yuan@codejungle.org
    Zareef@codejungle.org
    Mamoru@codejungle.org
    Neacsu@codejungle.org
    Yeshaiahu@codejungle.org
    Sharita@codejungle.org
    Cock@codejungle.org
    Göksu@codejungle.org
    Briallen@codejungle.org
    Brieg@codejungle.org
    Rósar@codejungle.org
    Gene@codejungle.org
    Hannsjürgen@codejungle.org
    Sauro@codejungle.org
    Chaim@codejungle.org
    Selvije@codejungle.org
    Till@codejungle.org
    Ferd@codejungle.org
    Predag@codejungle.org

    Page: 9