This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Ramanan@codejungle.org
    Nanna@codejungle.org
    Maren@codejungle.org
    Ingvaldur@codejungle.org
    Durkje@codejungle.org
    Trudy@codejungle.org
    Ranbir@codejungle.org
    Mio@codejungle.org
    Tauno@codejungle.org
    Massima@codejungle.org
    Asdr˙bal@codejungle.org
    B÷rjes@codejungle.org
    Dace@codejungle.org
    Marimuthu@codejungle.org
    Annkathrin@codejungle.org
    Sorinela@codejungle.org
    Anushka@codejungle.org
    ┴ngel@codejungle.org
    Aizo@codejungle.org
    Egzona@codejungle.org

    Page: 9