This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Zhen+Cheng@codejungle.org
    Noam@codejungle.org
    Avellino@codejungle.org
    Galija@codejungle.org
    Jämes@codejungle.org
    Li+Shan@codejungle.org
    Yanushka@codejungle.org
    Pietje@codejungle.org
    Rui+Lian@codejungle.org
    Lambrini@codejungle.org
    Gavin@codejungle.org
    Shoshi@codejungle.org
    Rollande@codejungle.org
    Odilio@codejungle.org
    Yeliz@codejungle.org
    Chinara@codejungle.org
    Déborah@codejungle.org
    Gao+Hua@codejungle.org
    Raik@codejungle.org
    Zéphir@codejungle.org

    Page: 8