This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Quan+Zhen@codejungle.org
    Kecia@codejungle.org
    Jung+Il@codejungle.org
    Petru@codejungle.org
    Hirotada@codejungle.org
    Sigurósk@codejungle.org
    Babak@codejungle.org
    Irmelin@codejungle.org
    Vilmus@codejungle.org
    Viiu@codejungle.org
    Kür
    Shandy@codejungle.org
    Gunilla@codejungle.org
    Haeng@codejungle.org
    Léone@codejungle.org
    Carmen@codejungle.org
    Basilio@codejungle.org
    Ren+Chang@codejungle.org
    Bouke@codejungle.org
    Nick@codejungle.org

    Page: 8