This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Venelin@codejungle.org
    Botjan@codejungle.org
    Fri­■ˇr@codejungle.org
    Cary@codejungle.org
    Read@codejungle.org
    Xiao+Zheng@codejungle.org
    ┌rs˙la@codejungle.org
    Arn■r˙­ur@codejungle.org
    Bing+Jun@codejungle.org
    Natiq@codejungle.org
    Polixenia@codejungle.org
    Gil@codejungle.org
    Zhelezna@codejungle.org
    Nikoll@codejungle.org
    Luna@codejungle.org
    Wei+Guo@codejungle.org
    Remzi@codejungle.org
    Gaudentas@codejungle.org
    Chao+Xian@codejungle.org
    Sheng+Fu@codejungle.org

    Page: 7