This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Geike@codejungle.org
    Lexi@codejungle.org
    Vicki@codejungle.org
    Torbjørg@codejungle.org
    Siem@codejungle.org
    Evolo@codejungle.org
    Ola@codejungle.org
    Olf@codejungle.org
    Zi+Juan@codejungle.org
    Chanett@codejungle.org
    Yang+Dong@codejungle.org
    irilo@codejungle.org
    Baadur@codejungle.org
    Senija@codejungle.org
    Hamilton@codejungle.org
    Süntke@codejungle.org
    Fair@codejungle.org
    Toshiya@codejungle.org
    Sebastian@codejungle.org
    Glenys@codejungle.org

    Page: 7