This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Lübkea@codejungle.org
    Petter@codejungle.org
    Willibrord@codejungle.org
    Mafalda@codejungle.org
    Theobert@codejungle.org
    Mei+Li@codejungle.org
    Pieter@codejungle.org
    Nishan@codejungle.org
    Suu@codejungle.org
    Adino@codejungle.org
    Grigori
    Un+Sil@codejungle.org
    Annica@codejungle.org
    Ryu@codejungle.org
    Jee+Hyun@codejungle.org
    Jobbo@codejungle.org
    Katharina@codejungle.org
    Alex@codejungle.org
    Katjusha@codejungle.org
    Auvidas@codejungle.org

    Page: 6