This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Myrta@codejungle.org
    Sylvaine@codejungle.org
    Amadio@codejungle.org
    Jacobine@codejungle.org
    Meentje@codejungle.org
    Xing+Jiang@codejungle.org
    Tessa@codejungle.org
    Fanch@codejungle.org
    Vincas@codejungle.org
    Konstancija@codejungle.org
    Tomoyuki@codejungle.org
    Gislinde@codejungle.org
    Krisztina@codejungle.org
    Suzuyo@codejungle.org
    Da+Xi@codejungle.org
    Qiao+Mei@codejungle.org
    Motohiko@codejungle.org
    Eligia@codejungle.org
    Mirna@codejungle.org
    Art@codejungle.org

    Page: 6