This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Aranita@codejungle.org
    Maxie@codejungle.org
    Fejzi@codejungle.org
    Gui+Quan@codejungle.org
    Kuido@codejungle.org
    Torquato@codejungle.org
    Hzr@codejungle.org
    Rexhep@codejungle.org
    Hui+Quan@codejungle.org
    Androniki@codejungle.org
    Sarma@codejungle.org
    Xiao+Hao@codejungle.org
    Shi+Chao@codejungle.org
    Usha@codejungle.org
    Svanberg@codejungle.org
    Young+Hyuk@codejungle.org
    Dilan@codejungle.org
    Martijke@codejungle.org
    Jin+Pei@codejungle.org
    Sajida@codejungle.org

    Page: 6