This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Bo+Shen@codejungle.org
    Safa@codejungle.org
    Diarmaid@codejungle.org
    Cirino@codejungle.org
    Blagorodna@codejungle.org
    Detdeus@codejungle.org
    Glynis@codejungle.org
    Görel@codejungle.org
    Morag@codejungle.org
    Melehat@codejungle.org
    Giuliano@codejungle.org
    Adi@codejungle.org
    Aenne@codejungle.org
    Antkeo@codejungle.org
    Kathlyn@codejungle.org
    Bernold@codejungle.org
    Yun+Hai@codejungle.org
    Kajetan@codejungle.org
    Emirhan@codejungle.org
    Catalda@codejungle.org

    Page: 6