This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Kumara@codejungle.org
    Ke+Xiang@codejungle.org
    Licínia@codejungle.org
    Toney@codejungle.org
    Jürendine@codejungle.org
    Vicência@codejungle.org
    Gianluigi@codejungle.org
    Annetrude@codejungle.org
    Irenej@codejungle.org
    Edsel@codejungle.org
    Ru+Lun@codejungle.org
    Heinz@codejungle.org
    Tomoyo@codejungle.org
    Zdislav@codejungle.org
    Morgiane@codejungle.org
    Maryrose@codejungle.org
    Sjoke@codejungle.org
    Akan@codejungle.org
    Cobi@codejungle.org
    Nejdet@codejungle.org

    Page: 5