This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Satheeskumar@codejungle.org
    Loriane@codejungle.org
    Dália@codejungle.org
    Gijsbertus@codejungle.org
    Ricco@codejungle.org
    Myrvete@codejungle.org
    Jacky@codejungle.org
    Vanya@codejungle.org
    Yvanie@codejungle.org
    Visvaldas@codejungle.org
    Justus@codejungle.org
    Yan+Long@codejungle.org
    Rumeysa@codejungle.org
    Ya+Xiong@codejungle.org
    Roswitha@codejungle.org
    Christhart@codejungle.org
    Edmé@codejungle.org
    Jaxson@codejungle.org
    Théodule@codejungle.org
    Cecilija@codejungle.org

    Page: 5