This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Hua+Ting@codejungle.org
    Qassem@codejungle.org
    Nestore@codejungle.org
    Hil@codejungle.org
    Zaynah@codejungle.org
    SnŠbj÷rn@codejungle.org
    Valerica@codejungle.org
    Beniamina@codejungle.org
    Elisabetta@codejungle.org
    Aita@codejungle.org
    Cheng+Qi@codejungle.org
    Sofijka@codejungle.org
    JarolÝm@codejungle.org
    Jantjedine@codejungle.org
    Marinka@codejungle.org
    Steuart@codejungle.org
    Didi@codejungle.org
    Kateina@codejungle.org
    Gentian@codejungle.org
    Marcolino@codejungle.org

    Page: 5