This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Agetina@codejungle.org
    Imdad@codejungle.org
    Hadis@codejungle.org
    Gaper@codejungle.org
    Filippos@codejungle.org
    Sigdís@codejungle.org
    Borisas@codejungle.org
    Cosma@codejungle.org
    Massimo@codejungle.org
    Ägidius@codejungle.org
    Davida@codejungle.org
    Ninoslava@codejungle.org
    Nedo@codejungle.org
    Félix@codejungle.org
    Chi+Yuen@codejungle.org
    Pelayo@codejungle.org
    Rezsö@codejungle.org
    Lepomir@codejungle.org
    Yu+Tian@codejungle.org
    Elfryda@codejungle.org

    Page: 5