This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Su+Ning@codejungle.org
    Wei+Lun@codejungle.org
    Inka@codejungle.org
    Zhong+Guo@codejungle.org
    Melchiorre@codejungle.org
    Zainab@codejungle.org
    Odeta@codejungle.org
    Valerijan@codejungle.org
    Kousuke@codejungle.org
    Stanyu@codejungle.org
    Urho@codejungle.org
    Gotcho@codejungle.org
    Kaaleb@codejungle.org
    Gijs@codejungle.org
    Alfrds@codejungle.org
    Eftalia@codejungle.org
    Genia@codejungle.org
    Almaz@codejungle.org
    Gencho@codejungle.org
    Branquinha@codejungle.org

    Page: 5