This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Urmila@codejungle.org
    Efemía@codejungle.org
    Kalvis@codejungle.org
    Claudino@codejungle.org
    Chuan+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Zamfira@codejungle.org
    Rosanella@codejungle.org
    Ognjano@codejungle.org
    Donjeta@codejungle.org
    evala@codejungle.org
    Abdulsamet@codejungle.org
    Heero@codejungle.org
    Jayanti@codejungle.org
    Maria@codejungle.org
    Kelly@codejungle.org
    Bogdan@codejungle.org
    Augustine@codejungle.org
    Kostatin@codejungle.org
    Liya@codejungle.org
    Jessi@codejungle.org

    Page: 5