This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Wei+Gen@codejungle.org
    Mänetta@codejungle.org
    York@codejungle.org
    Iraj@codejungle.org
    Willehad@codejungle.org
    Frederikke@codejungle.org
    Thera@codejungle.org
    Rosete@codejungle.org
    Iban@codejungle.org
    Muammar@codejungle.org
    Rong+Hua@codejungle.org
    Güldal@codejungle.org
    Kyösti@codejungle.org
    Riley@codejungle.org
    Kyösti@codejungle.org
    Pantaleon@codejungle.org
    Talon@codejungle.org
    Nazlije@codejungle.org
    Irun@codejungle.org
    Zigmundas@codejungle.org

    Page: 4