This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Rida@codejungle.org
    Bing+He@codejungle.org
    Chi+Hua@codejungle.org
    Ren+Shou@codejungle.org
    Bo+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Nerimane@codejungle.org
    Victorin@codejungle.org
    Yuusuke@codejungle.org
    Geirmundur@codejungle.org
    JosÚ-Marie@codejungle.org
    Iseline@codejungle.org
    Senol@codejungle.org
    Tanuja@codejungle.org
    Dildora@codejungle.org
    Tanino@codejungle.org
    Ico@codejungle.org
    Hammie@codejungle.org
    Rena@codejungle.org
    Valdeminas@codejungle.org
    Hidefumi@codejungle.org

    Page: 4