This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Ganga@codejungle.org
    Victorin@codejungle.org
    Anastasia@codejungle.org
    Coline@codejungle.org
    Emanoila@codejungle.org
    Wopke@codejungle.org
    Jung+Won@codejungle.org
    Neera@codejungle.org
    Pnar@codejungle.org
    Onurcan@codejungle.org
    Otto@codejungle.org
    Cosmin@codejungle.org
    Lan+Young@codejungle.org
    Cesareo@codejungle.org
    Markeljana@codejungle.org
    Shweta@codejungle.org
    Ümmü@codejungle.org
    Ioannina@codejungle.org
    Nafie@codejungle.org
    Bertu@codejungle.org

    Page: 4