This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Daneš@codejungle.org
    Semion@codejungle.org
    Ayano@codejungle.org
    Chung+Nam@codejungle.org
    Tae+Sun@codejungle.org
    Sham@codejungle.org
    Hlédís@codejungle.org
    Kuralay@codejungle.org
    Halfdan@codejungle.org
    Manjula@codejungle.org
    Yuli@codejungle.org
    Ratka@codejungle.org
    Ke+Cheng@codejungle.org
    Belmira@codejungle.org
    Casian@codejungle.org
    Yu+Nan@codejungle.org
    Miorita@codejungle.org
    Zhi+Xue@codejungle.org
    Torri@codejungle.org
    Hamzeh@codejungle.org

    Page: 4