This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Tai@codejungle.org
    Mehme@codejungle.org
    Ji+Lin@codejungle.org
    Jin+Kyong@codejungle.org
    Henryka@codejungle.org
    Chi+Jun@codejungle.org
    Cyme@codejungle.org
    Nicodemo@codejungle.org
    Rozinka@codejungle.org
    Qi+Sen@codejungle.org
    Ishild@codejungle.org
    Stoja@codejungle.org
    Gerli@codejungle.org
    Nadire@codejungle.org
    Shan+Wen@codejungle.org
    Lillư@codejungle.org
    Catrien@codejungle.org
    Mihaiela@codejungle.org
    Ludmil@codejungle.org
    Ji+Ying@codejungle.org

    Page: 4