This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Sveinbjörg@codejungle.org
    Ke+Wang@codejungle.org
    Olaf@codejungle.org
    Lory@codejungle.org
    Gheorghe@codejungle.org
    Yngvi@codejungle.org
    Hong+Kai@codejungle.org
    Shpend@codejungle.org
    Mog@codejungle.org
    Tiernan@codejungle.org
    Xi+Bing@codejungle.org
    Daud@codejungle.org
    Jegoras@codejungle.org
    Michael@codejungle.org
    Garabet@codejungle.org
    Valiantsin@codejungle.org
    Bing+Ji@codejungle.org
    Darrion@codejungle.org
    Il+Han@codejungle.org
    Mirha@codejungle.org

    Page: 4