This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Svan■ˇr@codejungle.org
    Carey@codejungle.org
    FrÝ­a@codejungle.org
    Liang+Hua@codejungle.org
    Song+Ping@codejungle.org
    Sivanesan@codejungle.org
    Lieveke@codejungle.org
    Bi+Feng@codejungle.org
    Shantelle@codejungle.org
    Jory@codejungle.org
    Poulia@codejungle.org
    Yong+Ja@codejungle.org
    Jeanick@codejungle.org
    Veljo@codejungle.org
    Demetrios@codejungle.org
    Gulja@codejungle.org
    Xing+Li@codejungle.org
    Karapet@codejungle.org
    Sig■r˙­ur@codejungle.org
    Taigo@codejungle.org

    Page: 4