This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Xing+Tai@codejungle.org
    Gorica@codejungle.org
    Sloane@codejungle.org
    Schwanette@codejungle.org
    Danuna@codejungle.org
    Hui+Yun@codejungle.org
    Szczepan@codejungle.org
    Månika@codejungle.org
    Daniar@codejungle.org
    Ghiorghi
    Kai+Lun@codejungle.org
    Dare@codejungle.org
    Jung+Yul@codejungle.org
    Yang+E@codejungle.org
    Guo+Song@codejungle.org
    Amaël@codejungle.org
    Nil@codejungle.org
    Eitan@codejungle.org
    Eftimita@codejungle.org
    Bao+Quan@codejungle.org

    Page: 4