This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Peng+Wei@codejungle.org
    Lorenz@codejungle.org
    Meta@codejungle.org
    Nat@codejungle.org
    Ruadhán@codejungle.org
    Acácio@codejungle.org
    Hua+Shan@codejungle.org
    Rohan@codejungle.org
    Gao+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Lonna@codejungle.org
    Eldar@codejungle.org
    Ferhat@codejungle.org
    Hui+Wen@codejungle.org
    Vida@codejungle.org
    Opal@codejungle.org
    Isaias@codejungle.org
    Falk@codejungle.org
    Finnuala@codejungle.org
    Cezar@codejungle.org
    Sihaam@codejungle.org

    Page: 4