This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Brianna@codejungle.org
    Hee+Jin@codejungle.org
    Solange@codejungle.org
    Dac@codejungle.org
    Wei+Guo@codejungle.org
    Wan+Qi@codejungle.org
    Manish@codejungle.org
    Inka@codejungle.org
    Takao@codejungle.org
    Jin+Fa@codejungle.org
    Maliq@codejungle.org
    Evridiki@codejungle.org
    Kazimirs@codejungle.org
    Titel@codejungle.org
    Hyosuke@codejungle.org
    Hennadzy@codejungle.org
    Burgis@codejungle.org
    Gülsün@codejungle.org
    Isfried@codejungle.org
    Vasanthan@codejungle.org

    Page: 4