This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Kreimir@codejungle.org
    Anastazija@codejungle.org
    Pratima@codejungle.org
    Aodh@codejungle.org
    Nyah@codejungle.org
    Xin+Wen@codejungle.org
    Vinzent@codejungle.org
    Pauline@codejungle.org
    Asya@codejungle.org
    Jeraldine@codejungle.org
    You+Ying@codejungle.org
    Jorden@codejungle.org
    Filinto@codejungle.org
    Aitor@codejungle.org
    Tao+Ping@codejungle.org
    Shereen@codejungle.org
    Yang+Long@codejungle.org
    Ercüment@codejungle.org
    Huai+Ping@codejungle.org
    Batista@codejungle.org

    Page: 4