This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Auri@codejungle.org
    Ze+Xuan@codejungle.org
    Lillie@codejungle.org
    ╔va@codejungle.org
    Gligor@codejungle.org
    Zhong+Xiang@codejungle.org
    Helidon@codejungle.org
    Didzis@codejungle.org
    Yi+Zhi@codejungle.org
    Sigvaldi@codejungle.org
    Samil@codejungle.org
    Milika@codejungle.org
    Gunborg@codejungle.org
    Roman@codejungle.org
    Henni@codejungle.org
    LÝvia@codejungle.org
    Orfea@codejungle.org
    Cun+Lin@codejungle.org
    Ajet@codejungle.org
    Ivette@codejungle.org

    Page: 4