This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Grimbert@codejungle.org
    Ascan@codejungle.org
    Shahnaz@codejungle.org
    Hjörvar@codejungle.org
    Corin@codejungle.org
    Byung+Kyu@codejungle.org
    Abe@codejungle.org
    Adelin@codejungle.org
    Veiz@codejungle.org
    Sigurey@codejungle.org
    Eeva@codejungle.org
    Florinka@codejungle.org
    Larisa@codejungle.org
    Becca@codejungle.org
    Dankward@codejungle.org
    Cheng+Yuan@codejungle.org
    Svafa@codejungle.org
    Heero@codejungle.org
    Xi+Guang@codejungle.org
    Friðbjörg@codejungle.org

    Page: 3