This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Dineke@codejungle.org
    Pei+Yong@codejungle.org
    Siana@codejungle.org
    Wei+Dou@codejungle.org
    Vilbergur@codejungle.org
    Gethin@codejungle.org
    Gyrithe@codejungle.org
    C<â>lin@codejungle.org
    Yu+Bin@codejungle.org
    Chan+Wook@codejungle.org
    Steponas@codejungle.org
    Bertu@codejungle.org
    Ásdís@codejungle.org
    Marers@codejungle.org
    Chong+Feng@codejungle.org
    Chen+Chen@codejungle.org
    Gwennie@codejungle.org
    Zhong+Lin@codejungle.org
    Laken@codejungle.org
    Hwa+Ja@codejungle.org

    Page: 3