This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Eun+Ja@codejungle.org
    Ilija@codejungle.org
    Nadka@codejungle.org
    Yi@codejungle.org
    Ír@codejungle.org
    Vibekke@codejungle.org
    Argyrios@codejungle.org
    Gabričle@codejungle.org
    Shekhar@codejungle.org
    Dong+Lin@codejungle.org
    Annaliese@codejungle.org
    Maita@codejungle.org
    Hlédís@codejungle.org
    Nélia@codejungle.org
    Gülümser@codejungle.org
    Mansoor@codejungle.org
    Jetchka@codejungle.org
    Ingrida@codejungle.org
    Gösta@codejungle.org
    Rosanda@codejungle.org

    Page: 3