This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Sakineh@codejungle.org
    Hao+Wei@codejungle.org
    Young+Joo@codejungle.org
    Kasjen@codejungle.org
    Yuan+Jin@codejungle.org
    Oriol@codejungle.org
    Corien@codejungle.org
    Sivarajah@codejungle.org
    Sadullah@codejungle.org
    Hong+Kai@codejungle.org
    Tuba@codejungle.org
    Heraclia@codejungle.org
    Assar@codejungle.org
    Vaclovas@codejungle.org
    Fryderyk@codejungle.org
    Shelbi@codejungle.org
    De+Kang@codejungle.org
    Lepido@codejungle.org
    Bulut@codejungle.org
    Frowine@codejungle.org

    Page: 3