This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Xian+Hui@codejungle.org
    De+Wen@codejungle.org
    Louw@codejungle.org
    Aljoša@codejungle.org
    Ki+Won@codejungle.org
    Eske@codejungle.org
    Romita@codejungle.org
    Brenton@codejungle.org
    Villem@codejungle.org
    Sile@codejungle.org
    Georgios@codejungle.org
    Ibeling@codejungle.org
    Léocadia@codejungle.org
    Zi+Nan@codejungle.org
    Slava@codejungle.org
    Bryon@codejungle.org
    Femmy@codejungle.org
    Hüsrev@codejungle.org
    Mário@codejungle.org
    Zong+Li@codejungle.org

    Page: 3