This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Maeng@codejungle.org
    Eleder@codejungle.org
    Jiang+Yu@codejungle.org
    Marianthi@codejungle.org

    Teri@codejungle.org
    Rui+Hua@codejungle.org
    Wyatt@codejungle.org
    Evon@codejungle.org
    Hemmo@codejungle.org
    Misae@codejungle.org
    Jimi@codejungle.org
    Aušur@codejungle.org
    Batuhan@codejungle.org
    Eimutis@codejungle.org
    Mose@codejungle.org
    Razzak@codejungle.org
    Seher@codejungle.org
    Seika@codejungle.org
    Yi+Wei@codejungle.org

    Page: 3