This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Silvester@codejungle.org
    Eniana@codejungle.org
    Luboslav@codejungle.org
    Wisam@codejungle.org
    Katerina@codejungle.org
    Zvonimir@codejungle.org
    Xian+Liang@codejungle.org
    Kristian@codejungle.org
    Ping+Fang@codejungle.org
    Xuan+Rong@codejungle.org
    Louwra@codejungle.org
    Katsuaki@codejungle.org
    Preeti@codejungle.org
    Chai@codejungle.org
    Akari@codejungle.org
    Chun+Yu@codejungle.org
    Engelien@codejungle.org
    Mayte@codejungle.org
    Guilaine@codejungle.org
    Jerrold@codejungle.org

    Page: 3