This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Walther@codejungle.org
    Arvo@codejungle.org
    Tatu@codejungle.org
    Ling+Fei@codejungle.org
    Onorio@codejungle.org
    Are@codejungle.org
    Arkin@codejungle.org
    Dagrunn@codejungle.org
    Oxana@codejungle.org
    Jelju@codejungle.org
    Wiebo@codejungle.org
    Annegrethe@codejungle.org
    Sudeshna@codejungle.org
    Jevgeni@codejungle.org
    Maro@codejungle.org
    Yllka@codejungle.org
    Ivika@codejungle.org
    Ruta@codejungle.org
    Edelinde@codejungle.org
    Zhanibek@codejungle.org

    Page: 3