This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Mehludin@codejungle.org
    Dillard@codejungle.org
    Donara@codejungle.org
    Alketa@codejungle.org
    Racha@codejungle.org
    Jaromíra@codejungle.org
    Yi+Chu@codejungle.org
    Indro@codejungle.org
    Torsten@codejungle.org
    Ren+Zhen@codejungle.org
    Momo@codejungle.org
    Gaudencio@codejungle.org
    Barbaros@codejungle.org
    Margaritis@codejungle.org
    Día@codejungle.org
    Youval@codejungle.org
    Waldfriede@codejungle.org
    Son@codejungle.org
    Stan@codejungle.org
    Emmanuella@codejungle.org

    Page: 3