This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Jørgen@codejungle.org
    Aimable@codejungle.org
    Muguette@codejungle.org
    Hólmar@codejungle.org
    Shogo@codejungle.org
    Debbi@codejungle.org
    Parand@codejungle.org
    Luai@codejungle.org
    Yong+Yong@codejungle.org
    Erdmute@codejungle.org
    Hatem@codejungle.org
    Nigulas@codejungle.org
    ubica@codejungle.org
    Teodorico@codejungle.org
    Naoyuki@codejungle.org
    Edelgard@codejungle.org
    Bing+Xia@codejungle.org
    Bao+Ji@codejungle.org
    Lorissa@codejungle.org
    Egls@codejungle.org

    Page: 3