This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Diana@codejungle.org
    Kleber@codejungle.org
    Gerfred@codejungle.org
    Hjörleifur@codejungle.org
    Franklyn@codejungle.org
    Tolmino@codejungle.org
    Benediktas@codejungle.org
    Slavomir@codejungle.org
    Záboj@codejungle.org
    Herminio@codejungle.org
    Vincenzino@codejungle.org
    Franzl@codejungle.org
    Friedoline@codejungle.org
    Xu+Gang@codejungle.org
    Volkeus@codejungle.org
    Abdalla@codejungle.org
    Yu+Xiu@codejungle.org
    Tahar@codejungle.org
    Ughetta@codejungle.org
    Dölf@codejungle.org

    Page: 3