This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Roselius@codejungle.org
    Sung+Nam@codejungle.org
    Zita@codejungle.org
    Arnŝór@codejungle.org
    Aaltinus@codejungle.org
    Lenny@codejungle.org
    Caisa@codejungle.org
    Kinh@codejungle.org
    Yung+An@codejungle.org
    Ting+Li@codejungle.org
    Aulo@codejungle.org
    Ming+Han@codejungle.org
    Leanca@codejungle.org
    Venetia@codejungle.org
    Connell@codejungle.org
    Yasuaki@codejungle.org
    Annetrude@codejungle.org
    Wiwi@codejungle.org
    Jarle@codejungle.org
    Zeng+Yi@codejungle.org

    Page: 3