This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Lia@codejungle.org
    Damien@codejungle.org
    Laurids@codejungle.org
    Matvei@codejungle.org
    Wibrand@codejungle.org
    Krishnasamy@codejungle.org
    Esmihan@codejungle.org
    Robi@codejungle.org
    Dani@codejungle.org
    Ionas@codejungle.org
    Rowan@codejungle.org
    Göte@codejungle.org
    Gülsin@codejungle.org

    Orli@codejungle.org
    Grigory@codejungle.org
    Sundarampillai@codejungle.org
    Yue+Xian@codejungle.org
    Idske@codejungle.org
    Kai+Wen@codejungle.org

    Page: 3