This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Janez@codejungle.org
    Dabir@codejungle.org
    Yossy@codejungle.org
    Ljusi@codejungle.org
    Milva@codejungle.org
    Ru+Liang@codejungle.org
    Finnborg@codejungle.org
    Agnela@codejungle.org
    Raman@codejungle.org
    Man+Na@codejungle.org
    eslovas@codejungle.org
    Olívio@codejungle.org
    Giovanbattista@codejungle.org
    Yogendra@codejungle.org
    Luchezar@codejungle.org
    Iluminado@codejungle.org
    Mili@codejungle.org
    Momme@codejungle.org
    Le+Min@codejungle.org
    Azat@codejungle.org

    Page: 2