This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Christen@codejungle.org
    Svetozar@codejungle.org
    Evantia@codejungle.org
    Kana@codejungle.org
    Vien@codejungle.org
    Guang+Lai@codejungle.org
    Ebubekir@codejungle.org
    Saviour@codejungle.org
    Paul@codejungle.org
    Oili@codejungle.org
    Agafia@codejungle.org
    Stanisaw@codejungle.org
    Sólon@codejungle.org
    Teresina@codejungle.org
    Kandiah@codejungle.org
    Luize@codejungle.org
    Gilda@codejungle.org
    Anete@codejungle.org
    Shun+Ping@codejungle.org
    Artis@codejungle.org

    Page: 2