This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Nubar@codejungle.org
    Eleftheria@codejungle.org
    Annel@codejungle.org
    Vilna@codejungle.org
    Keisuke@codejungle.org
    Ástbjörn@codejungle.org
    Elika@codejungle.org
    Gervásio@codejungle.org
    Save@codejungle.org
    Traude@codejungle.org
    Petrana@codejungle.org
    Jorun@codejungle.org
    Young+Hyuk@codejungle.org
    Dalgiza@codejungle.org
    Morfudd@codejungle.org
    Shaip@codejungle.org
    Ulpian@codejungle.org
    Veselin@codejungle.org
    Aliene@codejungle.org
    Lucía@codejungle.org

    Page: 2