This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Abir@codejungle.org
    Sergio@codejungle.org
    Benedikte@codejungle.org
    Gradimir@codejungle.org
    Naveen@codejungle.org
    Adi@codejungle.org
    Venanzio@codejungle.org
    Jun+Zhi@codejungle.org
    Desibor@codejungle.org
    Ragnhildur@codejungle.org
    Elfi@codejungle.org
    Emanuelle@codejungle.org
    Moray@codejungle.org
    Britt@codejungle.org
    Arvo@codejungle.org
    Maiya@codejungle.org
    Tela@codejungle.org
    Tarsilio@codejungle.org
    Heinzfried@codejungle.org
    Ruba@codejungle.org

    Page: 2