This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Zheng+Yong@codejungle.org
    Xue+Yuan@codejungle.org
    Loni@codejungle.org
    Farhana@codejungle.org
    Gülnaz@codejungle.org
    Zohrab@codejungle.org
    Gotelind@codejungle.org
    Michelina@codejungle.org
    Wei+Biao@codejungle.org
    Ilja@codejungle.org
    Zhen+Zhong@codejungle.org
    Assis@codejungle.org
    Heiderose@codejungle.org
    Devendra@codejungle.org
    Ga@codejungle.org
    Fadl@codejungle.org
    Ryo@codejungle.org
    Ombeline@codejungle.org
    Anela@codejungle.org
    Jónsteinn@codejungle.org

    Page: 2