This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Bjarki@codejungle.org
    Ikbal@codejungle.org
    Kläry@codejungle.org
    Willemijn@codejungle.org
    Urara@codejungle.org
    Clémentin@codejungle.org
    Jeljo@codejungle.org
    Anastácio@codejungle.org
    Giona@codejungle.org
    Carletta@codejungle.org
    Vardan@codejungle.org
    Filion@codejungle.org
    Xu+Min@codejungle.org
    Anghel@codejungle.org
    Serhei@codejungle.org
    Weda@codejungle.org
    Bao+Chen@codejungle.org
    Asiya@codejungle.org
    Yulija@codejungle.org
    Chieu@codejungle.org

    Page: 2