This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Zden<>k@codejungle.org
    Shikha@codejungle.org
    Gordon@codejungle.org
    Novilio@codejungle.org
    Azrielle@codejungle.org
    Tetjana@codejungle.org
    Egecan@codejungle.org
    Llanos@codejungle.org
    Issachar@codejungle.org
    eslovas@codejungle.org
    Cami@codejungle.org
    Olavo@codejungle.org
    Cinda@codejungle.org
    Rachele@codejungle.org
    Hanimela@codejungle.org
    Porfirie@codejungle.org
    Madalynn@codejungle.org
    Sigrid@codejungle.org
    Dobilas@codejungle.org
    Seong+Min@codejungle.org

    Page: 2