This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Lüken@codejungle.org
    Adriaan@codejungle.org
    Kaydence@codejungle.org
    Ezis@codejungle.org
    Raekwon@codejungle.org
    <Đ>ula@codejungle.org
    Tong@codejungle.org
    Antoon@codejungle.org
    Meryl@codejungle.org
    Lucina@codejungle.org
    JoEllen@codejungle.org
    Qing+Shun@codejungle.org
    Dalrós@codejungle.org
    Dessie@codejungle.org
    Heideline@codejungle.org
    K
    Ditlev@codejungle.org
    Nilgül@codejungle.org
    Adriaan@codejungle.org
    Bruneau@codejungle.org

    Page: 2