This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Euda@codejungle.org
    Avemari@codejungle.org
    Fragkoula@codejungle.org
    Thord@codejungle.org
    Eigil@codejungle.org
    Erdita@codejungle.org
    Rozen@codejungle.org
    Asbj°rn@codejungle.org
    Rafn@codejungle.org
    Said@codejungle.org
    ┴gnes@codejungle.org
    Geronda@codejungle.org
    Hailee@codejungle.org
    Ge@codejungle.org
    Uygar@codejungle.org
    Shailendra@codejungle.org
    Madonna@codejungle.org
    Nessrine@codejungle.org
    Lothaire@codejungle.org
    Bi+Ying@codejungle.org

    Page: 2