This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Nazif@codejungle.org
    África@codejungle.org
    Zhong+Xing@codejungle.org
    Wen+Ying@codejungle.org
    Chiem@codejungle.org
    Sherrill@codejungle.org
    Hamdy@codejungle.org
    Xue+Pei@codejungle.org
    Ints@codejungle.org
    @codejungle.org
    Sebestyén@codejungle.org
    Annliese@codejungle.org
    Yan+Qiu@codejungle.org
    Aglaée@codejungle.org
    Doetie@codejungle.org
    Elissaveta@codejungle.org
    Atilla@codejungle.org
    Ji+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Uluç@codejungle.org
    Germano@codejungle.org

    Page: 2