This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Kiernan@codejungle.org
    Shuang+Fei@codejungle.org
    Dorkas@codejungle.org
    Ru+Xun@codejungle.org
    Izampo@codejungle.org
    Navid@codejungle.org
    Gerke@codejungle.org
    Erko@codejungle.org
    Qenan@codejungle.org
    Jchem@codejungle.org
    Mitchel@codejungle.org
    Yanka@codejungle.org
    Meyke@codejungle.org
    Chun+Yuan@codejungle.org
    Bozanka@codejungle.org
    Ion@codejungle.org
    Coby@codejungle.org
    Nishi@codejungle.org
    sr@codejungle.org
    Imrane@codejungle.org

    Page: 2