This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Tsuneaki@codejungle.org
    Inkeri@codejungle.org
    Sini@codejungle.org
    Vira@codejungle.org
    Henrick@codejungle.org
    Maximino@codejungle.org
    Tomo@codejungle.org
    Momchil@codejungle.org
    Nathir@codejungle.org
    Bronwen@codejungle.org
    Tulsa@codejungle.org
    Şuríğur@codejungle.org
    Nilgül@codejungle.org
    Megumu@codejungle.org
    Efka@codejungle.org
    Stamatoula@codejungle.org
    Bolius@codejungle.org
    Farman@codejungle.org
    Tair@codejungle.org
    Ísak@codejungle.org

    Page: 2