This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Walraad@codejungle.org
    Graça@codejungle.org
    Auro@codejungle.org
    Edelmut@codejungle.org
    Woom@codejungle.org
    Qiao+Yan@codejungle.org
    Jürinus@codejungle.org
    Chuan+Ding@codejungle.org
    Erni@codejungle.org
    Pavuna@codejungle.org
    Josse@codejungle.org
    Braden@codejungle.org
    Pierce@codejungle.org
    Mza@codejungle.org
    Eulália@codejungle.org
    Vanora@codejungle.org
    Hertraud@codejungle.org
    Joppe@codejungle.org
    Odell@codejungle.org
    Rudte@codejungle.org

    Page: 2