This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Lucre
    JÚromine@codejungle.org
    Shelby@codejungle.org
    Guang+Lie@codejungle.org
    Geoffrey@codejungle.org
    Thuan@codejungle.org
    Jian+Kui@codejungle.org
    Roselyne@codejungle.org
    Maria@codejungle.org
    Firmin@codejungle.org
    Elso@codejungle.org
    Nj÷r­ur@codejungle.org
    Athanase@codejungle.org
    Xu+Hong@codejungle.org
    Florijan@codejungle.org
    Alana@codejungle.org
    Amala@codejungle.org
    Tinca@codejungle.org
    Berghildur@codejungle.org
    Hansjakob@codejungle.org

    Page: 2