This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Hyun+Jin@codejungle.org
    Anelo@codejungle.org
    Matimila@codejungle.org
    Qing+Xiao@codejungle.org
    Hansheinz@codejungle.org
    Adilia@codejungle.org
    Goronwy@codejungle.org
    Vano@codejungle.org
    Ren+Biao@codejungle.org
    Sarmad@codejungle.org
    Unnr@codejungle.org
    Hannjo@codejungle.org
    Su+Hyun@codejungle.org
    Juli@codejungle.org
    Gundela@codejungle.org
    Gizem@codejungle.org
    Hao+Xing@codejungle.org
    Jae+Ki@codejungle.org
    Jasvinder@codejungle.org
    Shu+Kui@codejungle.org

    Page: 2