This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Godfried@codejungle.org
    Anahit@codejungle.org
    Brun@codejungle.org
    Satnam@codejungle.org
    Ge+Feng@codejungle.org
    Quan+Guan@codejungle.org
    Leos@codejungle.org
    Nomy@codejungle.org
    Mirosavka@codejungle.org
    Balendran@codejungle.org
    Visuvalingam@codejungle.org
    Vitka@codejungle.org
    Ya+Hua@codejungle.org
    Holdina@codejungle.org
    Yan+Bao@codejungle.org
    Klotilda@codejungle.org
    Ngoc@codejungle.org
    Gherardo@codejungle.org
    Prit@codejungle.org
    Veliko@codejungle.org

    Page: 2