This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Göthe@codejungle.org
    Imeldo@codejungle.org
    Chil@codejungle.org
    Sang+Ah@codejungle.org
    Cheng+Yu@codejungle.org
    Malwine@codejungle.org
    Mélie@codejungle.org
    Signe@codejungle.org
    Assya@codejungle.org
    Norfried@codejungle.org
    Greti@codejungle.org
    Eliel@codejungle.org
    Gayane@codejungle.org
    Daichi@codejungle.org
    Fidelia@codejungle.org
    Gooitske@codejungle.org
    Edorta@codejungle.org
    Jóska@codejungle.org
    Rosi@codejungle.org
    Biondina@codejungle.org

    Page: 1