This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Mary@codejungle.org
    Ulfert@codejungle.org
    Benfje@codejungle.org
    Zenel@codejungle.org
    Cassy@codejungle.org
    Janny@codejungle.org
    Dincho@codejungle.org
    Albertje@codejungle.org
    Janne@codejungle.org
    Enric@codejungle.org
    Zijada@codejungle.org
    Kristiyana@codejungle.org
    Mei+Hui@codejungle.org
    Fioranna@codejungle.org
    Fabia@codejungle.org
    Neele@codejungle.org
    Kudrete@codejungle.org
    Armanda@codejungle.org
    Ullrich@codejungle.org
    Suk+Tae@codejungle.org

    Page: 1