This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Mehmedalija@codejungle.org
    Joppe@codejungle.org
    Atis@codejungle.org
    Rui+Ming@codejungle.org
    Jaidyn@codejungle.org
    Fredrikk@codejungle.org
    Gabi@codejungle.org
    Dwight@codejungle.org
    Tae+Soon@codejungle.org
    Bejtullah@codejungle.org
    Mevlan@codejungle.org
    Hreinn@codejungle.org
    Tinca@codejungle.org
    Marcho@codejungle.org
    Jlijs@codejungle.org
    MaŽlis@codejungle.org
    Shu+Zhong@codejungle.org
    Aideen@codejungle.org
    Petronila@codejungle.org
    Su+Rong@codejungle.org

    Page: 1