This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Runak@codejungle.org
    Xi+Jin@codejungle.org
    Stamenka@codejungle.org
    Jermu@codejungle.org
    Shraddha@codejungle.org
    Alvina@codejungle.org
    Loekie@codejungle.org
    Merituuli@codejungle.org
    Nuray@codejungle.org
    Alush@codejungle.org
    Qi+Lin@codejungle.org
    Tian+Zhu@codejungle.org
    Bao+En@codejungle.org
    Amadeus@codejungle.org
    Lyydia@codejungle.org
    Leonardus@codejungle.org
    Cvijan@codejungle.org
    Uma@codejungle.org
    Aliina@codejungle.org
    Rán@codejungle.org

    Page: 1