This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Alion@codejungle.org
    Rune@codejungle.org
    Frišborg@codejungle.org
    Zhi+Xing@codejungle.org
    Eref@codejungle.org
    Tage@codejungle.org
    Charlot@codejungle.org
    Arbėr@codejungle.org
    Gulara@codejungle.org
    Reinolde@codejungle.org
    Jian+Wei@codejungle.org
    Fernanda@codejungle.org
    Pinelopi@codejungle.org
    Klaziena@codejungle.org
    Satwinder@codejungle.org
    Willard@codejungle.org
    Jida@codejungle.org
    Fidelia@codejungle.org
    Greth@codejungle.org
    Gušjón@codejungle.org

    Page: 1