This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Darcy@codejungle.org
    Dilawar@codejungle.org
    Mentko@codejungle.org
    Jayce@codejungle.org
    Loan@codejungle.org
    Domitília@codejungle.org
    Allana@codejungle.org
    Lütfiye@codejungle.org
    Ilsefriede@codejungle.org
    Börje@codejungle.org
    Yong+Xi@codejungle.org
    Cui+Di@codejungle.org
    Ming+Xiang@codejungle.org
    Yue+Chan@codejungle.org
    Arye@codejungle.org
    Ditta@codejungle.org
    Eun+Sook@codejungle.org
    Merlijn@codejungle.org
    Zhi+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Yaki@codejungle.org

    Page: 1