This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Zlatislava@codejungle.org
    Bebe@codejungle.org
    Heinzwerner@codejungle.org
    Li+Xin@codejungle.org
    Hong+Mao@codejungle.org
    Kaire@codejungle.org
    Jerina@codejungle.org
    Bi+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Tjade@codejungle.org
    Miya@codejungle.org
    Milyonka@codejungle.org
    Aubree@codejungle.org
    Yin+Yun@codejungle.org
    Donell@codejungle.org
    Saul@codejungle.org
    Banu@codejungle.org
    Crister@codejungle.org
    Norie@codejungle.org
    Eija@codejungle.org
    Pekka@codejungle.org

    Page: 1