This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Hallmundur@codejungle.org
    Ildikó@codejungle.org
    Slagjana@codejungle.org
    Jóhanna@codejungle.org
    Godi@codejungle.org
    Chang+Yan@codejungle.org
    Ilira@codejungle.org
    Turkan@codejungle.org
    Harriette@codejungle.org
    Jian+Ren@codejungle.org
    You+Sheng@codejungle.org
    Elez@codejungle.org
    Sui+Guang@codejungle.org
    Henry@codejungle.org
    Blaej@codejungle.org
    Bonne@codejungle.org
    Lelde@codejungle.org
    Fransje@codejungle.org
    Velida@codejungle.org
    Irjat@codejungle.org

    Page: 1