This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Si+Xin@codejungle.org
    Saara@codejungle.org
    Yong+Guo@codejungle.org
    Chen+Rui@codejungle.org
    Cong+Rong@codejungle.org
    Rekha@codejungle.org
    Herwiga@codejungle.org
    Ru@codejungle.org
    Bing@codejungle.org
    Kasumi@codejungle.org
    Sesto@codejungle.org
    Hong+Na@codejungle.org
    Öivind@codejungle.org
    Norbert@codejungle.org
    Lisbet@codejungle.org
    Chino@codejungle.org
    Jing+Shan@codejungle.org
    Berendje@codejungle.org
    Chong+Seo@codejungle.org
    Beir@codejungle.org

    Page: 1