This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Youliana@codejungle.org
    Neera@codejungle.org
    Fernand@codejungle.org
    Yücel@codejungle.org
    Sevasta@codejungle.org
    Ayala@codejungle.org
    Aino@codejungle.org
    David@codejungle.org
    Jung+Su@codejungle.org
    Robbie@codejungle.org
    Kaylin@codejungle.org
    Isaïe@codejungle.org
    Qi+Kang@codejungle.org
    Thiery@codejungle.org
    Jeannett@codejungle.org
    Adelio@codejungle.org
    Sigurey@codejungle.org
    Madita@codejungle.org
    Gilyunka@codejungle.org
    Uga@codejungle.org

    Page: 1