This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Lutetiu@codejungle.org
    Ceri@codejungle.org
    Zhi+Gao@codejungle.org
    Rajmund@codejungle.org
    Costan@codejungle.org
    Edythe@codejungle.org
    Ymkje@codejungle.org
    Gastão@codejungle.org
    Bergur@codejungle.org
    Leonore@codejungle.org
    Mariyanka@codejungle.org
    Da+Lei@codejungle.org
    Ihssan@codejungle.org
    Vladlena@codejungle.org
    Jennita@codejungle.org
    Min+Juan@codejungle.org
    Gilian@codejungle.org
    Robèr@codejungle.org
    Fleuriane@codejungle.org
    Gülden@codejungle.org

    Page: 1