This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Guo+Fu@codejungle.org
    Eiichi@codejungle.org
    Geri@codejungle.org
    Jadran@codejungle.org
    Xin+Jiang@codejungle.org
    Chassia@codejungle.org
    Ander@codejungle.org
    Xi+Ming@codejungle.org
    Zhong+Long@codejungle.org
    Matija@codejungle.org
    Mitsuki@codejungle.org
    Jirair@codejungle.org
    Beibut@codejungle.org
    Petrea@codejungle.org
    Ester@codejungle.org
    Yu+Lu@codejungle.org
    Tomoaki@codejungle.org
    Berti@codejungle.org
    Yuki@codejungle.org
    Xue+Juan@codejungle.org

    Page: 1