This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Liza@codejungle.org
    Karlotta@codejungle.org
    Dini@codejungle.org
    Eyüp@codejungle.org
    Ze+Pei@codejungle.org
    Xayrullo@codejungle.org
    Michal@codejungle.org
    Tian+Fu@codejungle.org
    Wassim@codejungle.org
    Vigneswaran@codejungle.org
    Hong+Chao@codejungle.org
    Keti@codejungle.org
    Tönna@codejungle.org
    Kurti@codejungle.org
    Yolande@codejungle.org
    Hanneke@codejungle.org
    Nandini@codejungle.org
    Kami@codejungle.org
    Rozana@codejungle.org
    Valrijs@codejungle.org

    Page: 1