This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Villem@codejungle.org
    Hyun+Jung@codejungle.org
    Aadu@codejungle.org
    Assaad@codejungle.org
    Antchen@codejungle.org
    Gigliola@codejungle.org
    Jaspal@codejungle.org
    Noria@codejungle.org
    Itsik@codejungle.org
    Gurpal@codejungle.org
    Lin@codejungle.org
    Georgijus@codejungle.org
    Gorch@codejungle.org
    Lois@codejungle.org
    Sotiria@codejungle.org
    Kristjan@codejungle.org
    Quan+Jie@codejungle.org
    Kayne@codejungle.org
    Yue+Fen@codejungle.org
    Clemencio@codejungle.org

    Page: 1