This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Eavan@codejungle.org
    Ji+Wen@codejungle.org
    Batu@codejungle.org
    Sheng+Hai@codejungle.org
    Vangel@codejungle.org
    Auk@codejungle.org
    Gerrit@codejungle.org
    Laska@codejungle.org
    Zigurds@codejungle.org
    De+Fang@codejungle.org
    Giovanbattista@codejungle.org
    Soheil@codejungle.org
    Robin@codejungle.org
    Nasra@codejungle.org
    Lok@codejungle.org
    Ben@codejungle.org
    Sali@codejungle.org
    Alojzia@codejungle.org
    Agnesa@codejungle.org
    Lorinda@codejungle.org

    Page: 1