This is the robot detection system of codejungle.org

I provide honeypots for:

  • email spiders
  • form robots
  • But why?

    I track them for educational purpose, I will analyse and categorize them..
    When I've collected enough information I will provide an overview of the crawlers and their behavior.

    Please dont fill out following form

    Name:
    Mail:
    Comment
    Xiu+Hui@codejungle.org
    Jia+Min@codejungle.org
    Kunihiko@codejungle.org
    Sevda@codejungle.org
    Elizabeta@codejungle.org
    Xhemile@codejungle.org
    Estella@codejungle.org
    Dário@codejungle.org
    Danuška@codejungle.org
    Cas@codejungle.org
    Gustav@codejungle.org
    Lothaire@codejungle.org
    Feli@codejungle.org
    Ming+Hao@codejungle.org
    Ning+Hua@codejungle.org
    Yueh+Ying@codejungle.org
    Wilbrand@codejungle.org
    Starr@codejungle.org
    Corrie@codejungle.org
    Devontae@codejungle.org

    Page: 1